[arms of Caid] Regnum Caidis [arms of the Queen of Caid]

Their Royal Majesties
Wilhelm Skallagrimsson and Thaleia Lakadaimonia

Award recommendations
Please don't forget to cc your Baron and Baroness on your recommendations

Viscountess Lorissa du Griffin, OP
Handles internal administration and court

Chief Lady in Waiting
Lady Nonne Reerdan

Captain of The Guard
THLord Methius Vaux
Handles the guard

Their Royal Highnesses
Duke Edward Senestre & Duchess Mora de Buchanan

Chamberlain to their Royal Highnesses
Viscountess Lorissa du Griffin, OP

Chief Lady in Waiting to their Royal Highnesses
THL Valla-Lúta Kolladóttir

Captain of the Guard to their Royal Highnesses
THL Gunnar Jørgensen

Kingdom Officers

The Seneschal of Caid:
David of Caithness
The Deputy Seneschals of Caid:
Mistress Robyn the Grey & Master Thomas Blackkeep

The Deputy Seneschal for Waivers of Caid:
Duchess Adrianna von Vogelsang

The Deputy Seneschal for Calendar:
Mistress Eilidh na Tire Dharigh; assisted by Baroness Isidora Ell'eva

The Deputy Seneschal for Events:
Baroness Brianna Je Nell Aislynn of Blue Shadows

The Deputy Seneschal to the GWW Advisory Council:
Dame Ismay of Giggleswisck

The Cellarer of Caid:
Celestia Vianello

The Deputy Seneschal for Regalia:
Baron Cei Myghchaell Wellinton

The Deputy Seneschal for Media:
Lady Deirdre Oilithreach

The Deputy Seneschals for Special Projects:
         & for Electronic Reports
        THL Catherine Hawkwod for Handbook Review
         for Records
         for NPO Operations

The Crescent Principal Herald/Caid College Of Heralds of Caid:
Mistress Su of the Silver Horn

The Dolphin Herald of Caid:
Illuminada Eugenia de Guadalupe y Godoy

The Bellows Pursuivant:
Balthazar van der Brugghe

The Silver Trumpet Herald:

The Archivist of Caid:
Baron Aldred von Lechsend

The Arts And Sciences Minister of Caid:
THLady Illora of the West Lea

The Editor of Ars Caidis:
Please send all submissions for Caid's quarterly arts & sciences journal to THL Caitlin Christiana Wintour See here for submission details.

The Constable of Caid:
THLord William MacLyr

The of Chatelaine Caid:
The Honorable Lady Lucia Zaffarana

The Chatelaine Extraordinary (ASL fluent):
Baroness Thea Northernridge

The Chirurgeon of Caid:
Grace Fenix

The Chronicler of Caid:
Barwnes Rhieinwen Cyfarwydd

The Earl Marshal of Caid:
Dame Arabella da Siena

Deputy Earl Marshal for Combat Archery and Siege Warfare
Mora de Buchanan

Deputy Earl Marshal for Fence:
Master Don Kelan McBride of Arainn

Deputy Earl Marshall Unarmored Combat:
Lord Thorfinn Bjarnarbrordor

The Minister of Youth Combat (Boffers/Bofficer) of Caid:
TH Lord Thorin vorðr Ó Séaghdha

The Minister of Lists:
THL Tezar of Aeolis

The Master of Archers of Caid:
Allan Bluehood of Woods End

The Kingdom Equestrian Marshal of Caid:
Baron Conall mac Séagháin

Deputy Kingdom Equestrian Marshals:
Mistress Aoibheall an Sionnach and Lancer Virginia Read

The Exchequer of Caid:
Sir Andrew Baird

The Youth Activities Officer of Caid:
THL Suzanne Delaplaine
The Deputy Minister Of Children of Caid:
Lady Siobhan na bhFeadh
The Scribe Armarius of Caid:
Tetchubah of Green Lake

The Chancellor for Collegium Caidis
Baroness Thea Northernridge
The Registrar for Collegium Caidis
Master Alewaulfe the Red

The Scheduler for Collegium Caidis
THL Cassandre Nicole Loustaunau

The Exchequer for Collegium Caidis
Baron Hrorek Halfdane of Faulconwood

For a list of the Regents and additonal information, please refer to the Collegium Caidis web site www.collegiumcaidis.org

The Liaison to the Order of Chivalry of Caid:
Sir Erenric of Devon

The Secretary for the Order of the Laurel of Caid:
Mistress Finella Harper

The Secretary for the Order of the Pelican of Caid:
Dame Alesia de Cattemere

The Webwright, Office of Electronic Communication:
THLord Gregor MacDonald

Comments, suggestions or updates regarding this site should be sent to the .

Standard Disclaimer